Sunday May 27, 2018
Sign Up
Home Page
Driver Stats
Race Results
Point Standings
Racing News
Track Schedule
Weekly Schedule
Contact SpeedNet
Speednet Tracks & Series
This Week
Select A Track

Neinhiser, Long, DeLonjay, Taylor, Gower and Lambert All Take Feature Wins at Quincy

Quincy, Illinois–Paul Neinhiser, Michael Long, Steven DeLonjay, Joey Gower and Brandon Lambert all took feature event wins during the MOWA Sprint Car Special Event at Quincy Raceways Sunday Night.

Neinhiser grabbed the lead on the second lap and held off Jimmy Moughan to take the feature event win in the MOW Sprint Car main event in an amazing 5 Minutes 35 seconds for 25 laps. Joe B Miller scored third with Hoey Moughan in fourth and Logan Faucon in fifth. Joe B Miller and Jimmy Moughan grabbed the heat race wins with Jeremy Standridge taking the checkered flag in the Dash.

Michael Long dominated the first Miller Lite UMP Modified feature event followed by David Wietholder in second, Frankie Wellman in third, Keith Pratt in fourth and Mark Enk in fifth. Steven DeLonjay scored his first feature win of the year at Quincy in the second feature over David Wietholder in second, Keith Pratt in third, Frankie Wellman in fourth and Russ Coultas in fifth. Long and DeLonjay took the heat race wins.

Beau Taylor scored the checkered flag in the Powder Coat Plus Stock Car main event over Abe Huls in second, Brandon Savage in third, Jake Powers in fourth and Jerry Jansen in fifth. Jake Powers took the heat race win.

Jowy Gower continued his winning way in the Summy Tire and Auto Center SportMods over Tony Dunker in second, Brandon Lennox in third. Tanner Klingele in fourth and Adam Birck in fifth. Lennox and Gower were the heat race winners.

Brandon Lambert scored the checkered flag first in the Sport Compact feature event over Kim Abbott in second, Bryce Baker in third, and Jeffery DeLonjay in fourth. Kim Abbott took the heat race win.

Comments are closed.