Sunday November 18, 2018
Sign Up
Home Page
Driver Stats
Race Results
Point Standings
Racing News
Track Schedule
Weekly Schedule
Contact SpeedNet
Speednet Tracks & Series
This Week
Select A Track

Halloween Classic

Magrell Pizza Jr. Sprint feature went to first time feature winner Michael Lutz Jr.  Lutz Jr. won this season championship race over Ayden Cipriano. Charlie Biskup finished 3rd followed by Chase Nicheols and Samuel Darby. Heats went to Lutz Jr. and Roman Jones.

Jacob Cozadd-Teeters wins the Hoosier Tire Jr. Sportsman season championship over Cody Stillion. Stillion finished second for the eighth time this year. Jacob Eakin finished third and Jenna Golden finished fourth. Heat went to Teeters.

Majestic Trailer Micro Sprints had twenty nine cars qualify for the opportunity to race in the Mike Boracic Sr. Memorial Race. With three micros on the trailer after the heat races.  Deerfield promotors said start the remainder.

Comments are closed.